Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
img
img

 

 

My-blog
Blog de nathanielwolff

img
img
16 de Mayo, 2008 · General

Ladie and gentlemen...THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND!





Hi! I'm nat wolff (don't laught)...I have a band (the naked brothers band):

David levi it's my best friend...he plays keyboard in the band...

...my brother Alex play drums...he's amazing, it's funny...well... it's a Wolff...is in her blood... and he learn of me...(it's a joke)...

...he's Thomas Bautello...he play the cello...plays super-amazing!...

...this beauty girl is Allexandra Dimeco (allie and Rosalinea in the serie)...well...i say this just one more time... she's not my girlfriend!!!...

...this is cooper pillot...in the serie he's our managger...in the real life he's one of my best friends (each one of the members are)...

...our guitar player is Quaasim middleton, the most crazy guy of all the crazy guys!

...and this is my dad...in the serie he's....disinterested and funny...he played in a jazz band...played piano like me!...he's my biggest inspiration (well...the beatles are my biggest inspiration...jeje)

 

and this:

it's our band! THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND!

Enjoy my fullblog! because don't will live to much...

publicado por nathanielwolff a las 18:00 · 9 Comentarios  ·  Recomendar
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (9) ·  Enviar comentario
HI! i'm the first!
I really love your brother alex!!!
my e-mail it's:

pamr_7potter@hotmail.com

add me!
publicado por pamela, el 16.05.2008 18:55
oh...thank you "Pamela"...I think...Alex will be so happy when he know that...visit the oficial webside www.natnalex.com
publicado por Nathaniel, el 25.05.2008 01:28
HI...!
I like nbb
and a like the song
'I Don't want to go to school'
$$$$$$_______________________________$$$$$
__$$$$$$$$*_____________________,,$$$$$$$$*
___$$$$$$$$$$,,_______________,,$$$$$$$$$$*
____$$$$$$$$$$$$___ ._____.___$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$,_'.____.'_,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$$,, '.__,'_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.@:.$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
______***$$$$$$$$$$$@@$$$$$$$$$$$****
__________,,,__*$$$$$$@.$$$$$$,,,,,,
_____,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$* @ *$$$$$$$$$$$$,,,
____*$$$$$$$$$$$$$*_@@_*$$$$$$$$$$$$$
___,,*$$$$$$$$$$$$$__.@.__*$$$$$$$$$$$$$,,
_,,*___*$$$$$$$$$$$___*___*$$$$$$$$$$*__ *',,
*____,,*$$$$$$$$$$_________$$$$$$$$$$*,,____*
______,;$*$,$$**'____________**'$$***,,
____,;'*___'_.*_________________*___ '*,,
,,,,.;*____________---____________ _ ____ '**,,,,
*.°
º
...°
....O
.......°o O ° O
.................°
.............. °
............. O
.............o....o°o
.................O....°
............o°°O.....o
...........O..........O
............° o o o O

╔═══╗♫
║███║
║(o)║ ♫[If Tha’t Not Love]♫
╚═══╝
publicado por vicky, el 25.05.2008 12:48
hello vicky...I like you're name...mmm, thanks, Everybody likes "I don't want to go to school' because it's true...ha ha
Have a nice day!
publicado por Nathaniel, el 27.05.2008 01:21
This is so cool!, You´re cool, If you want you can visit my fullblog http://nbb4ever.fullblog.com.ar ,(but it´s in spanish, so you´ll decide)

☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
 │▒│ /▒/
 │▒│/▒/
 │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
 │▒│▒|▒│▒│
┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ ●●PEACE,LOVE,NAT●●
│▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
└┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
 └┐▒▒▒▒┌

(PS: i hope you see this coment =S)
publicado por iLoVeNBB*, el 21.12.2008 18:55
Hi NAT and ALEX!!!
I verry verry like Naked brothers band.
Nat your songs are beatuful and Alex your songs are funny.
I sing naked brothers band whit my band evryday.
Nat you are perfect and beatiful.
Alex you play drums verry great.
Nat I love you.
What is your e-mail???

Bye bye sea you
kisss For you
publicado por Natalia, el 15.01.2009 10:39
hi, i like your muisic alexandra dimeco is the most beautiful girl in all the word form me they care of you
publicado por oscar alejandro guzman nolasco., el 21.04.2009 17:44
holii, lindaa pag, soi daniela d tu msn
ta muii buena tu paag, me gusto muchoo
t amoo nat!!!!!!!!!!


t voii dejndo, un besitoo, bye
publicado por danuu, el 04.08.2009 21:20
son buenos musicos
publicado por jose luis, el 05.08.2009 20:55
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>, <li>· Lista</li>
img
.Sobre mí
FOTO

Nathaniel Marvin Wolff

hi guys! I

» Ver perfil

img
.Calendario
Ver mes anterior Abril 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
img
.Buscador
Blog   Web
img
.Tópicos
» General (2)
img
.Nube de tags [?]
 
img
.Secciones
» Inicio
img
.Enlaces
img img
FULLServices Network | Crear blog | Privacidad